enjoy watching Bundesliga

Bundesliga means Federal League and it is used to designate the professional association football league in Germany and Austria.

Football is at the top of the list of most popular sports in both these countries at the moment.

The Bundesliga was founded in 1962 and currently comprises a number of 18 teams. Its two divisions are the Bundesliga (rarely referred to as the first Bundesliga) and the 2nd Bundesliga.

Seasons run from August to May and games are played during the weekends, with only a few exceptions.

Must-have tools for every football enthusiast