Resident Evil 7: Biohazard Banned Footage Vol. 1 and 2 endings revealed

By: Madeleine Dean
2 minute read

The Resident Evil 7: Biohazard Banned Footage Vol. 1 and 2 will come to the Xbox One and Windows PCs on February 21. The DLCs reveal the Bakers’ story, allowing players to see their real personalities prior to the events that turned them into monsters.

The gameplay is a little heartwarming, and will make many players feel sorry for the Bakers. After all, they were such a nice family before Eve arrived. If you can’t wait to see what these two DLCs bring, all you need to do is watch the videos below.

Indeed, some lucky fans already got their hands on the RE 7 Biohazard Banned Footage Vol. 1 and 2 and revealed the endings.

Resident Evil 7: Biohazard Banned Footage Vol. 1 and 2

Banned Footage Vol. 1 consists of three episodes: Bedroom, Nightmare, and Ethan Must Die. You’re playing as Clancy, a helpless cameraman, whose only goal is to escape a room where Marguerite keeps him tied to bed as a hostage.

Banned Footage Vol. 2 brings the Bakers’ son Lucas to the spotlight. He likes to play games with his captives, and you are his newest playmate. You’ll be playing cards against him, and you should really do your best to win. Each time you lose, you’ll be giving up something much more important than money. To learn more, watch the videos below.

Banned Footage Vol.1 Bedroom

Banned Footage Vol.1 Nightmare

Banned Footage Vol.1 Ethan Must Die

Banned Footage Vol.2 Tape 21

Banned Footage Vol.2 Daughters

Banned Footage Vol.2 Jack’s 55th Birthday

You can purchase the Resident Evil 7: Biohazard Banned Footage Vol. 1 and Vol. 2 for $9.99 and $14.99 respectively. All owners of the Season Pass will get the Banned Footage Vol. 1 for free.


For various PC problems, we recommend this tool.

This software will repair common computer errors, protect you from file loss, malware, hardware failure and optimize your PC for maximum performance. Fix PC issues now in 3 easy steps:

  1. Download this PC Repair Tool rated "Excellent" on
  2. Click “Start Scan” to find Windows issues that could be causing PC problems.
  3. Click “Repair All” to fix all issues with Patended Technologies (requires upgrade).

Next up

Best Windows 10 antivirus software to use in 2018

By: Radu Tyrsina
7 minute read

Update – 2018 will soon come to an end and we already have a guide on what is the best antivirus you should get in […]

Continue Reading

These features are out for good with Windows 10 version 1809' By: Sovan Mandal
2 minute read

Microsoft is all set to launch its next big update, Windows 10 version 1809 in October. While that should be a nice piece of news […]

Continue Reading

Windows 10 18H2 builds no longer receive new features

By: Matthew Adams
3 minute read

The Windows 10 October 2018 Update (otherwise 18H2) rollout might now be two to three weeks away. For the last few months, new build previews […]

Continue Reading