Windows 10 profile not deleted completely [EXPERT FIX]
Creating and removing or deleting a profile in Windows 10 is easy. It allows the users to give access to other users to the same computer by restricting their access and also remove the access when required. However, at times when trying to delete a profile, the profile may not be deleted completely and leave some folders, etc.
One user shared his problem with the Windows 10 profile on Microsoft Answers.
Follow the steps below to delete Windows 10 profile for good.
Have you ever had There was a problem updating your controller error while you were trying to update your Xbox One controller? If the answer […]
Microsoft is currently testing a new Windows 10 build 18362.10005 that will allow digital assistants such as Alexa to appear on the Windows 10 lock […]